Download Trilha Sonora The Bling Ring: A Gangue de Hollywood

The Bling Ring (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

01 Sleigh Bells: " Crown On The Ground"
02 Rick Ross [ft. Lil Wayne]: "9 Piece"
03 Rye Rye [ft. M.I.A.]: "Sunshine"
04 Azealia Banks: "212"
05 Oneohtrix Point Never: "Ouroboros"
06 2 Chainz: "Money Machine"
07 M.I.A.: "Bad Girls"
08 Kanye West: "All of the Lights"
09 Ester Dean [ft. Chris Brown]: "Drop It Low"
10 Reema Major: "Gucci Bag"
11 Can: "Halleluwah" 
12 Kanye West: "Power"
13 Klaus Schulze: "Freeze"
14 deadmau5: "FML"
15 Brian Reitzell and Daniel Lopatin: "Bling Ring Suite"
16 Phoenix: "Bankrupt!"
17 Frank Ocean [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]: "Super Rich Kids"

Qualidade: MP3
Hospedagem: Mega
Tamanho: 146.9 MB


Postar um comentário